Our Team

We are here to help. We build on the ideas, maintain the website, and, most importantly, we are here to faccilitate.

Need any help with what you want to do? Talk to us.

Dilo de Alwis

Dreamer and Worker


Becky Rush

Surrey County Councillor deputy leader


Martin Allen

Tandridge District Councillor

Kim Jennings

Chairperson - Tatsfield Parrish Council

Charlie Cooper

Front-End Dev

Harrison Hudson

WordPress Dev.